MEET THE TEAM

ANDREW MAYAMBA

 

Principal Broker & Founder

Email: Andrew@theagencymn.com

Tel: 612-599-5642

CURT PANKRATZ

 

Real Estate Advisor

Email: Curt@theagencymn.com

Tel: 612-803-8777

JERAD LANG

 

Real Estate Advisor

Email: Jerad@theagencymn.com

Tel: 612-708-5669

KALI MAYAMBA

Listing Coordinator

Email: Kali@theagencymn.com

KWADWO OSEI

Real Estate Advisor

Email: Kwadwo@theagencymn.com

Tel: 651-249-9369

ROSHELLE GILES

Real Estate Advisor

Email: Roshelle@theagencymn.com

Tel: 651-208-6440

JENNIFER CARLSON

Administrative Assistant

Email: Jennifer@theagencymn.com

Tel: 612-392-1033

Become a Real Estate Advisor

JOIN OUR TEAM

Email: info@theagencymn.com

Tel: 612-599-5642

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle